The One Hundred And Seventy Fifth Jubilee

 

 Last sunday I had to get up at 6 o’clock in the morning because  it was the one hundred and seventy fifth  jubilee for St patrick’s And I had to alter serve. When I got there I sat around and talked for a  While because I was too early so at eight thirty I got ready. I was a little shy because there were a lot  more people there than usual inside the church  It was really beautiful and the choir was really good.

 

After mass we had morning tea in the hall well only the altar because father wanted us to stay and have something to eat. The food was really good. I had a quiche with spinach, and egg  because I gave up eating meat for forty days because of lent.

 

When we got back to school everyone was asking  If we had any food with us because they wanted  us to go back to the hall and get pies for them and some drinks but I said no and carried on with my day.

The end from Andreaus

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *